New York

805 Third Avenue, Floor 27
New York, NY 10022

SALES

Beth McDonough, Publisher
beth.mcdonough@meredith.com

Vicki Hubbard, Senior Account Manager
vicki.hubbard@meredith.com

Pat McGirl, Account Director,
Home Furnishings + Luxury Goods
pat.mcgirl@meredith.com

Sophia Thid, Associate Sales + Marketing Manager
sophia.thid@meredith.com

Cheryl Corbin, Sales Assistant
cheryl.corbin@meredith.com

INTEGRATED MARKETING

Stacey Farrar-Hermes
Brand Director, Integrated Marketing
stacey.farrar-hermes@meredith.com

Christine Staley Corr
Promotion Director, Integrated Marketing
christine.corr@meredith.com

Maureen Gillespie
Creative Director, Integrated Marketing
maureen.gillespie@meredith.com

MEREDITH DIRECT MEDIA

Patti Follo, Director
patti.follo@meredith.com

Atlanta

Scoop Media
Marietta, GA 30068
Suzanne Cooper, Account Manager
suzanne@cooperadv.com

Chicago

333 North Michigan Avenue, Floor 5
Chicago, IL 60601

Tracy Szafarz, Account Manager
tracy.szafarz@meredith.com

Detroit

1050 Wilshire Dr. Ste 330
Troy, MI 48084

Karen Barnhart, Account Manager
karen.barnhart@meredith.com

Kim Kitchen, Sales Assistant
kim.kitchen@meredith.com

Los Angeles

800 Corporate Pointe, Suite 270
Culver City, CA 90230

Molly Wootton, Account Manager
molly.wootton@meredith.com

Blair Shales, Sales Assistant
blair.shales@meredith.com

San Francisco

Poppy Media
Sausalito, CA 94965

Meghan Tuohey, Account Manager
meghan@poppymedia.net